Founding Members of CRHRA

Canadian Recreational Horse and Rider Association Founding Members

You can become a Founding Member of the CRHRA by contacting for an application and details.

We would like to thank those that have shown their support for the CRHRA by becoming a Founding Member, which includes a lifetime membership.

We have a limit of 20 Founding Members. Don’t miss your opportunity to be part of this great organization.

Founding Members:
Jack de Wit, Bruce Brown, Bonnie Simpson, Gary Yaghdjian, Ross Millar, Derek Glass and Brian Lishman.